Girl Meets World ran for three seasons from June 2014 to January 2017.

Girl Meets World Episode Guide

Season Episodes Rating
Girl Meets World - Season 1 (2014/2015) 21 3.9
Girl Meets World - Season 2 (2015/2016) 30 4.6
Girl Meets World - Season 3 (2016/2017) 20 4.0

Boy Meets World ran for seven seasons on ABC from September 1993 to May 2000. The show has produced 157 episodes during its run.

Next Episode

No Episode Scheduled

No Episode Scheduled

The third and final season of Girl Meets World concluded in January 2017 on Disney Channel.

Previous Episode: 'Girl Meets Goodbye'.

Previous Episode

Girl Meets Goodbye

'Girl Meets Goodbye' - Season 3, Episode 20

The series finale of Girl Meets World.

Aired: Friday, January 20 pm31 6:00 on Disney Channel.

Search Episode Guide