Disney Channel announces October episodes

Disney Channel announces October episodes

Disney Channel has announced the five new episodes of Girl Meets World airing next month, including the three-part "Girl Meets Texas" series which will air over one weekend.

Friday, October 2 - Girl Meets World of Terror 2: Riley and Maya meet the Ghost of the Bay Window, a flapper girl from the 1920′s, who makes people sing and dance.
Guest starring Ross Lynch (“Austin & Ally”) and Laura Marano (“Austin & Ally”)

Friday, October 9 - Girl Meets Rah-Rah: It’s time for the annual cheerleading tryouts, and Riley is determined to finally make the squad.
Airs at 9:30 following Rowan Blanchard's Disney Channel original movie, "Invisible Sister".

Friday, October 16 - Girl Meets Texas (Part 1): Riley, Maya, and Farkle head to Texas with Lucas, who has been entered in the bull-riding competition at the rodeo in his hometown.

Saturday, October 17 - Girl Meets Texas (Part 2): Riley, Maya and Lucas try to figure out their feelings while they are in Texas together.

Sunday, October 18 - Girl Meets Texas (Part 3): Riley, Maya and Lucas deal with the aftermath of what happened in Texas.

Posted on 29 September 2015 16:52.

Comments (1)

stephanie United States, 16:41 Oct 17 2015.
omg i love this show show much that i cant wait in tell the teaxes part 3 comes on

Leave a comment

  • This little check can help us keep the site free of spam.